Organization: National Association of Latino Healthcare Executives

Announcing the winners for the seventh annual NALHE awards.

Award: NALHE Leadership Award
Winner: Danielle Robey, Aya Healthcare

Award: Chapter Leader of the Year Award
Winner: Matthew Gomez, Kaiser Permanente

Award: Executive Leader of the Year Award
Winner: Nicholas Tejeda, CEO, Hospitals of Providence

Award: President’s Choice Award
Winner: Richelle Webb Dixon, Catholic Health Initiatives

The 2018 recipients were announced during the NALHE Reception on Thursday, February 14th, at the 2019 NALHE Summit in Orland, Florida. Congratulations to all of the winners!